<u>Annual General Meeting Agenda</u>

Friday 7th July 2006

Chair – Norma Brook (President)

11am - Tea / coffee

11.30am - Welcome from Chief Executive

11.45am - Presentation from the President

- 12.00pm Question & Answer session to the President and Panel members
- 12.30 pm Light refreshments

Panel members:

Norma BrookPresidentJohn CampVice - PresidentMarc SealeChief Executive and RegistrarMorag MacKellarInvestigating Committee ChairmanRobert CleggFinance & Resources Committee ChairmanJohn HarperApprovals Committee ChairmanAnna van der Gaag Communications Chairman

ERROR: undefinedfilename OFFENDING COMMAND: c

STACK: