## Nominations for Chairman and Vice Chairman of Committees

Council has agreed that each statutory and non-statutory committee should seek nominations from amongst their members for the positions of chairman and vice-chairman, to be appointed until the end of the second transitional period, and that these would be considered by Council.

The following committees have put forward nominations as follows;

### **Education and Training Committee**

Chairman -	Miss Eileen Thornton
Vice-chairman-	Professor John Harper

### **Registration Committee**

Chairman -	Professor Rosemary Klem
Vice-chairman -	Miss Pam Sabine

### **Investigating Committee**

Chairman –	Mr Neil Willis
Vice-chairman	Miss Morag MacKellar

### **Health Committee**

Chairman -	Miss Mary Crawford
Vice-chairman -	TBA

# **Communications Committee**

Chairman -	Ms Jo Manning
Vice-chairman	Mrs Jacqueline Stark

### **Finance and Resources Committee**

Chairman -	Mr Colin Lea
Vice-chairman -	Dr Sandy Yule

#### Audit Committee

Chairman -	Dr Sandy Yule
Vice-chairman	Mrs Jacqueline Stark

#### The Council is requested to consider the nominations as set out above.