## Group A

All programmes that are approved as leading to registration with HPC, at the following education providers are required to complete the <u>HPC Annual Monitoring</u> Declaration Form. The declaration form is due at HPC by Friday 31<sup>st</sup> March 2006.

Birmingham, University of

**Bournemouth University** 

Bradford, University of

Brighton, University of

**Brunel University** 

Canterbury Christ Church University

Central England in Birmingham, University of

Central Lancashire, University of

Chester, University of

Coventry University

De Montfort University

Derby, University of

East Anglia, University of

East London, University of

Exeter, University of

Hertfordshire, University of

Huddersfield, University of

Hull, University of

King's College London

Leeds, University of

Liverpool John Moores University

Liverpool, University of

London Metropolitan University

London, University of

Luton, University of

Manchester Metropolitan University

Manchester, University of

Newcastle upon Tyne, University of

Nottingham, University of

Oxford Brookes University

Portsmouth, University of

Queen Mary, University of London

Reading, University of

Salford, University of

Sheffield, University of

Southampton, University of

Staffordshire University

Sunderland, University of

Surrey, University of

Thames Valley University

University College London

West of England Bristol University of the

## **Group B**

All programmes that are approved as leading to registration with HPC at the following education providers are required to complete the <u>HPC Annual Monitoring</u> Audit Form. The audit form is due at HPC by Friday 31<sup>st</sup> March 2006.

Abertay Dundee, University of

Anglia Ruskin University

**Aston University** 

Bangor, University of Wales

Bolton, The University of

**Cardiff University** 

City University

Cranfield University

Edgehill College of Higher Education

Essex, University of

Glasgow Caledonian University

Goldsmiths College, University of London

Greenwich, University of

Institute of Health Care Development

Keele, University of

Lancaster, University of

Leeds Metropolitan University

Lincoln, University of

London South Bank University

New College Durham

Northampton, University of

Northumbria at Newcastle, University of

Open University

Plymouth, University of

Queen Margaret University College, Edinburgh

Queen's University of Belfast

Robert Gordon University, The

Roehampton University

Sheffield Hallam University

Strathclyde, University of

Teesside, University of

Ulster, University of

Wales College of Medicine, University of

Wales Institute Cardiff, University of

Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama

Wolverhampton, University of

York St John College