Hearings and decisions

Before the hearing
At the hearing
After the hearing
Hearings - previous
Hearings - upcoming
Hearings - advanced search
Hearing alerts

What is fitness to practise?
Raising a concern about a professional on our Register
Information for registrants if a concern has been raised
Information for representatives
Information for employers and managers
Information for witnesses
Protection of title
Case studies
Useful links
Guidance and resources
Contact us
Home > Concerns > Hearings and decisions

Hearings and decisions

We list cases four weeks before the date of the hearing in accordance with our Fitness to Practise Publication Policy.

Decisions are published here in accordance with this policy. If you have a query about a decision published on the website please email ftphearings@hcpc-uk.org.

Please note that due to website maintenance some hearing information may not be updated immediately, if you require further information on any of our cases please contact the Fitness to Practise department on: 0800 328 4218, or email: ftp@hcpc-uk.org



March 2017

Mr Gordon Vincent Beech
Mark Stubbins Mr Joseph F Dutton
Mr David W H Morris Mr Steven H Knowles
Annie Reed Mrs Noorus Khan
Mr Carl W Fisher Mr Paul Cioccarelli
Ms Sharon O'Toole Mr Johnny John-Kamen
Miss Portia Tsvangirai
Mrs Joanne L Lee
Mr Alan D Mitchell Mr Elaisah Grace Badda
Mr Timothy J Stringer Mr Edward McGarrell
Mr Brian James Miller
Mr George Adrian Paul Mole
Mrs Joanne Louise Wilde
Mr Karl D Travis Mr Dylan W Williams Kenneth R Hall Mr Stephen E Meyern Mr Matthew Geary
Mr Gordon Vincent Beech
Ms Lyn Gilpin
Carolyn Hobden Miss Elaine Miller
Mrs Sonya Wheatley Mr Stephen R Lilley Mr Moses Uriah Reid
Mr Senu T Sejoro Mr Richard James Moody
Mrs Serena Odette Newnes Mr Punithan Dhanaraj
Adam T Campbell Ms Rowena M N Stone
Mr Matthew Geary Mr William Santos Mr Emile Luniw Springate
Mr Punithan Dhanaraj Mrs Daniela Ionescu Sharon Wilson
Lisa H Bullock
Halimah Balimuttajjo Kibirige
Mr John J Dickson Ronald Shofield
Mr Philip L Shaw
Lisa H Bullock Mr Sipho O Dlomo
Cavel Callender
Mr Robert Kiir Deng Mr Kwabena Boateng
Mr Andrew Robinson
Ms Alison Louise Davy Ms Deborah Jacqueline Jackson
Mr Steven J Wynne Miss Kate E Gibson
PH51427 Mr Moses Uriah Reid
Mr Kieran McDermott Mrs Victoria Booth
Trevor Good
Eveline W Drummond
Mr Philip L Shaw Ms Maureen Kyama Kabaale
Mr Shane Wood
Mr Nigel J Hilton
Maria Hughes Mr Thomas Kinnaird
Miss Emily Jane Williams Mr Chesstty M Muntanga
Ms Arlene Nicholson Mrs Louise J Middleton
Mrs Linda Anderson Mr James Sykes Mr Peter Fletcher
Mrs Vanessa Memberr Mr William Santos
Victoria J Allen Mr Neil Bamsey Dr Gina Fearn
Mr Wilson Huelgas Mr Brian Ellis

Print  Print page